Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of two members from each covenanting church, religious organization or ministerial association. Board meetings are held at 10:00 am on the third Tuesday of the month. All are welcome to attend.

Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee (EXCOM) generally meets on the second Tuesday of the month but may meet more frequently as needs arise.

The Executive Committee is comprised of the voting officers and key (non-voting) staff.
President Dee-Ann Dixon
Vice-president Gary Dungan
Treasurer Jake Cordell and Chas Rannells
Secretary Janet Lowry
Pastoral Advisor Vacant
Executive Director Robert Shefner

Jefferson County Community Ministries, Inc. is a cooperative ministry of local churches that assists people in need.  Assistance is provided on a limited scale for short-term emergencies in an effort to enable people to work out permanent solutions to meet their own needs.